Medtronic Shocks

2014 Results


Monday, August 11, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 1
Clann na Gael 7
 
Monday, August 4, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Wolverines FC 0
Medtronic Shocks 1
 
Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Clann na Gael 0
Medtronic Shocks 1
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:15pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 3
Magnum 1
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 6:45pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 0
Northern FC 4
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 7:00pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 1
Sportboys TC 2
 
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Northern FC 3
Medtronic Shocks 2
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 2
Hooligans FC 1
 
Monday, June 16, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cartes Rouge 0
Medtronic Shocks 1
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 1
Cartes Rouge 2
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sportboys TC 1
Medtronic Shocks 0
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 0
Wolverines FC 1
 
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Magnum 0
Medtronic Shocks 1
 
Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hooligans FC 0
Medtronic Shocks 2