Medtronic Shocks

2018 Results


Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 5
Longfellow Sunday FC 1
 
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 6
Mothers of Invention 2
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 2
Sunset FC 0
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 0
TR United FC 4
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 4
Los Gringos 2
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Medtronic Shocks 4
Beer Dragons 0
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Longfellow Sunday FC 2
Medtronic Shocks 7
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Los Gringos 4
Medtronic Shocks 4
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sunset FC 1
Medtronic Shocks 1
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
TR United FC 1
Medtronic Shocks 2
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 2
Medtronic Shocks 1
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Dragons 0
Medtronic Shocks 4